Delete a subscription
To delete a subscription:
Delete all databases from the subscription.
The number of databases for the subscription is shown in the subscription list. You can not delete a subscription until there are zero databases in the subscription.
View the subscription details.
If you have more than one subscription, select the target subscription from the subscription list.
Select the Overview tab.
Locate and then select the Cancel subscription button near the bottom, right corner of the Overview details.
Select the Yes, cancel button to confirm your choice.
Once a subscription is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
We recommend backing up your data before removing databases or subscriptions.